TheBugTrack News‎ > ‎

Clone, Move and Delete Bug

posted Oct 23, 2011, 10:31 PM by Vincent Zhou
            We are glad to report that we have introduced a few new bug operations, including bug clone, moving bug from one project to another project, and delete bug, as customer requested.

            In bug's form view, please click "More" menu to see new operations: "Clone", "Move" and "Delete".  Please see screen capture below:
 

            "Clone Bug" will duplicate bug to the same project or to another project.
            "Move Bug" will move bug from current project to another project.
            "Delete Bug" will permanently delete bug.

            "Move Bug" and "Delete Bug" are restricted to administrators to use.  Please use it with care.  Please let us know your feedback.

Comments